PM Narendra Modi reached Ahmedabad Stadium to watch the final match of IND Vs AUS Cricket World Cup 2023, many celebrities also present.

ICC World Cup 2023 Final PM Narendra Modi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has reached the stadium to watch the Cricket World Cup final match. Apart from PM Modi, more than 100 VVIPs from across the country and the world have reached Narendra Modi Stadium to enjoy the India-Australia World Cup match. Chief Ministers of many states and big politicians have also arrived to witness this great match.

To enjoy this exciting match, the Deputy Prime Minister of Australia and the Australian delegation are also arriving to watch the match. At the same time, along with the Supreme Court, judges and former judges of many other High Courts including Gujarat are also going to witness this final match.

Ambassadors of many countries like Singapore, America, UAE are reaching the stadium. Many well-known businessmen of the country and the world, Lakshmi Mittal family, Nita Ambani etc. have also reached Ahmedabad to watch the match.

Australia won the toss and decided to bowl.

Australia had won the toss and decided to bowl first for the final match against India. Indian players came on the field to bat first. India has not made any changes in the playing eleven. India’s playing eleven includes Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj etc.

These veteran players are in Australia’s playing eleven

Whereas, if we talk about Australia’s playing eleven, it includes Travis Head, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis (wicketkeeper), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins (captain), Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood. Are included.

Also read: Air Show In IND vs AUS Final: Narendra Modi Stadium echoed with Indian Air Force planes in the World Cup final, such was the thrill of the air show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *